Octolapse and Ender 3 Issues

Just to be clear I am new to 3D printing and Octoprint and Octolapse...First off, I am having a blast with my new printer and it wouldn't be so without developers like these guys, thanks so much!

My issue, I have not been successful in really stabilizing my videos. Here is a link to my latest.

In this vid I have Stabilization set to Fixed - Extruder at Center Left. While I got output the snapshot is not occurring where I would expect it to (center left) and there is wobble in the Y axis and the first few frames are all over the place. I have played with adding M82 and G90 to my starting GCODE and setting the Axis mode to Explicit but that does not seem to resolve my issues. I suspect a timing issue or perhaps an issue in my printer profiles somewhere but have run out of things to look at.

Thanks in advance for any assistance!

Chris

Here is my starting GCODE
M75 ; Start Print Timer and Engage Fil Sensor
M82
G90
G28 ; home all axes
G28 Z ; home Z to get more accurate Z position
G29; EZABL mesh generation
G4 S10; wait for heaters to recover
M117 Purge extruder
G92 E0 ; reset extruder
G1 Z1.0 F3000 ; move z up little
G1 X10 Y20 Z0.3 F5000.0 ; move to start-line position
G1 X10 Y100.0 Z0.3 F1000.0 E15 ; draw 1st line
G1 X0.4 Y100.0 Z0.3 F5000.0 ; move to side a little
G1 X0.4 Y20 Z0.3 F1000.0 E30 ; draw 2nd line
G92 E0 ; reset extruder
G1 Z1.0 F3000 ; move z up little

Spiral_2_trimmed.gcode (2.6 MB)

My gcode....I trimmed the file down so I could upload it.

Update - I edited Snapshot Layer Change enable Trigger on Z-hop Only and this has helped somewhat, not perfect but better. My first 4 layers are not predictable however after layer 4 the snap shot performs where I expect it to - i.e. Extruder and Center Left. I tested this back and forth and this setting does cause a problem for me. Any thoughts on how to get my first 4 layers to work properly?