No real time update whilst printing

What is the problem?
Total newbie here to Octoprint so be gentle. I recently bought a Raspberry Pi 3+ and are trying to run Octoprint. The installation was simple, but when it comes to printing anything, I am not getting any real time upates, such as time left, G code viewer, or even in the terminal. It will work for the 1st 15 seconds or so, but after that, I have to refresh my web browser to get any information.
What did you already try to solve it?
I have tried reinstalling Octopi and buying a new SD card. Also tried using the Printoid app on my Samsung Tablet but that does it too. EVen tried different web browsers on my laptop.
Additional information about your setup (OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, octoprint.log, serial.log or output on terminal tab, ...)
Running Ocoprint ver 1.3.9, Octopi 0.15, connected to an Anet E10 which is running on TH3D's latest firmware. My computer is a Dell Inspiron 1545 with 3gig ram, Internet connection speed 8mb
octoprint (1).log (588.3 KB)

serial log located@ https://drive.google.com/file/d/1FbGcs-x2lS4dWvWK84HNb7PITcCgZRe3/view?usp=sharing

Also took a short video showing the issue a bit better @

Don't know why the video not showing up. Any suggestions?

Doing another print now and the time it stops showing live updates changes. Firstly it went for around a minute before I had to refresh the screen, the second time it was only 9s. On the plus side, I'm getting live video streams using the time lapse feature, so at least something is working correctly.