3dpc for iOS available in app store

I am proud to announce the release of 3dpc for iOS. It is a fully configurable control panel for OctoPrint. I am a small independent developer with a passion for 3d printing and Octoprint. I hope you enjoy 3dpc as much as I enjoyed developing it.

3dpc is great for monitoring your 3d printer and if you have an old iPhone or iPad sitting around, it could become a control panel that sits by your printer full-time. Here are a few of the features:

- Create the layout that you want with 3 customizable screens
	β—‹ Snap to grid or free form layout
	β—‹ Adjust the size of all controls
	β—‹ Move the controls around for the perfect placement
	β—‹ Remove controls that you don't need
- Supports SSL connections (even with self-signed certs)
- Supports basic authentication (haproxy usernames and passwords)
- Support multiple printers (with purchase of Pro Tools)
- Prevent your iOS device from sleeping.
- Dark mode and light mode
- Controls that you can add, move and resize:
	β—‹ Web stream - View your web stream in a resizable control!  Oh, and you can add multiple cameras by simply adding the control more than once and customizing the properties by double tapping on the control while in layout mode.
	β—‹ File browser - you can even upload files from iCloud!
	β—‹ General printer functions - start, stop and cancel
	β—‹ Status control - includes the file being printed and time estimates
	β—‹ Print head X/Y movement 
	β—‹ Print head Z movement
	β—‹ Progress bar
	β—‹ Temperature chart
	β—‹ Temperature monitor for controlling tool temps
	β—‹ Extruder control
	β—‹ Label - place a label anywhere on the screen
	β—‹ Octo Info - basic control showing the API Version and Server Version
- Pro Tools
	β—‹ Ability to add more than 1 printer.
	β—‹ Gcode buttons and gcode entry field controls.
- Subscription
	β—‹ Ability to remove ads and my deepest thanks for supporting development!
- Works on both iPad and iPhone in portrait or landscape.